top of page

Executive Officers

Chair: Matthew Sproul
Vice-Chair: Jeremy Hares 
Treasurer: Diane Gary
Secretary: Erin Reese

At-Large: Fiona Jarrett-Thelwell-Dunphy
Ontario County Representative: Terry Phillips
Seneca County Representative: Laura Brewer
Wayne County Representative: Donna Spink
Yates County Representative: Theron Smith

Medical Directors

Albert Shih, MD
Scott Glick, DO
Jamie Syrett, MD

Program Agency Director

John VanAuker

Office Manager

Krystal Plante

FLCC Coordinator

bottom of page