top of page

Ontario County
Erin Reese
Brian Ocque
Jason Haag
Jeremy Hares
David Hubble
Morgan Kidd
Brian Mace

Emily Mastellar
Mike Moss
Terry Phillips

Josh Gardner

Matt Sproul

EMS Coordinator 
Debbie Trickey

Yates County
Sande Johnson
Tad Smith

Ryan Bailey

EMS Coordinator
Ryan Bailey

Wayne County
Daryl Bailey
Jackie Dishaw
Diane Gary
Gloria Lance-Taylor
Kevin Becker
Julie Smith
Donna Spink

EMS Coordinator 

Russell Goodman
Amy Bryant

Seneca County
Fiona Jarrett-Thelwell-Dunphy
Vincent Vangalio
Laura Brewer

EMS Coordinator
Jeff Case

bottom of page